It took me a couple of days to get over the fact that the Australians have left and adjusting back to normal life, and then Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows had to come. Yeh I've finished the book, fast eh? Now I'm as hollow as Godric's Hollow, okayyyy fine.
Nup it just sucks to know that there won't be any Harry Potters coming out and sad to say, the Order Of The Phoenix movie was really trashy. Fine I shall not be an asshole spoiler (so unlike Lil' John) and let you guys enjoy the book! Enjoy while it's still here... or not. Prepare a box of Kleenex for the ending, or even while reading.